Site Map

Poker Run & Stagger
Find a room for the weekend
Back to

2010 Photos

2010 Harley-Davidson Deluxe
Raffle Winner
John Copeland


 The Burning Bike

 The Memorial Cruise & Service

 The Bike Show

Vintage (1969 or earlier)

Ches Pence's 1936 H-D VLD (First Prize)
Jim King's 1965 H-D Panhead
(Second Place)

(People's Choice)
Forrest Green's 1969 H-D Sportster
Nick Lighthouse's 1971 OSSA
Ken Lightouse's BSA

Trikes & Side Cars

Mike Phalen's 1988 H-D FXR & Trialer (First Place)
(Yeah, we know, but we keep qualifying "anything with three wheels")
Andrea Caballero's 1998 Harley-Davidson Ultra Trike
(Second Place)
Marilyn Shaw's 2006 H-D Springer
Sandy Thomas' 2009 H-D FLH Trike
Jerry Ashworth's 2001 Trike
Dale Thomas' 2009 H-D Tri-Glide

Sport Class

John White's
1986 Yamaha FJ 1200
(First Prize)
Nancy Harris'
2005 Suzuki GSXR 1000
(Second Prize)
Aaron Bounds'
2009 Yamaha R1
Charles Harris' 2001 Kawasaki ZRX 1200

Rat Class

Thom Boswell's
2005 Kawasaki VN 2000
Nina Wenger's 1996 Suzuki Savage

Classic Class

Steve Garteiz's 1970 H-D Dyna Wide Glide
(First Prize)
Linda Stern's 1982 H-D FXR
(Second Prize)
Sean Kunz's 1979 H-D XLH
Jon Paul Humphreys' 1985 H-D Custom

Touring Class

Phil Muhilly's 2008 H-D Road Glide
(First Place)
Jim Logan's 2009 H-D Ultra Classic
(Second Place)
George Caballero's 2005 H-D Electra Glide
Terry Wilkenson's 2005 H-D Road King Custom
Ray Webb's 2007 H-D Road Glide
Marc Mattila's 2000 Indian Chief
Ronnie DeLangie's 2002 Suzuki VLH 800
Tony "Troll" Duren's 1985 Honda GL1200
Tucker Fairburn's 2008 H-D Road King
Brent Pollock's 2002 H-D Road King

Builder Class

Lenny Walker's "The Conductor"
(First Place)

Michael Talbot's 2003 Bourget Black Jack
(Second Place)
Chris Corley's 2003 Bourget Black Jack Joker
Joyce Huet's 2009 Big Dog Coyote
Paul Huet's 2003 Bourget Custom
Heryanto Situmeang's 2003 TMC Gunnisum
A.J. Balderrama's 2005 American Ironhorse Legend

Cruiser Class

Dave Button's "The Flying Fortress"
(First Place)
(Best of Show)
Kristy Phalen's 1993 H-D FXRS
(Second Place)
David "Clutch" Morris' 2007 Victory Jackpot
Bob Johnson's 1994 H-D Fat Boy
Barry "Bear" Toepp's 2006 Honda VTX 1300
Vince Franklin's 2008 Victory Jackpot
Jessica Franklin's 2008 Victory Vegas Low
Kevin "Crash" Brun's 2004 Victory Vegas
Jeannette Brun's 2005 Victory Ness Kingpin
Kevin McCormick's 2008 Victory Hammer
Annette Swanson's 2006 H-D Heritage
David Shaw's 2002 H-D Softail Springer
Renee Quell's 2002 Yamaha Road Star
Martie Johnson's Kawasaki 900 Classic
Jason Lampton's 2008 H-D Heritage
Mark Chaffee's 2006 Triumph Rocket III
Keith Averill's 2010 Honda Fury
Garth Humphries' 2006 Yamaha Star 1700
Barbie Rosenberger's 2002 Yamaha V-Star


 If anyone can help provide more photos
Please call or email us at 800-962-2638


See the 2009 Photos

See the 2008 Photos

See the 2007 Photos